To deactivate a user (Administrators only), first go to Account on the left side menu.

Click on the Team Members tab and then you will see My Team. Click on the Team Member you wish to deactivate. Uncheck the Active checkbox.


When deactivating a user, this removes a seat from your subscription, you will be automatically billed on a pro-rata basis.

Did this answer your question?