Group name: Name of the group that shows throughout the app.

Document storage region: Enterprise customers can choose to have their data outside of the default U.S. region.

Return documents separately: If you upload multiple documents to send out to a customer, when the document signing is complete, the signed documents will come back as separate documents.

Attach final document for sender: If this option is checked, once the signing is complete, the document will be attached to the final email sent to the sender.

Always receive original document with "sent" email: The original unsigned document that was used will be attached to the "sent" email.

Custom landing page after signing (PRO feature): If set, the participants will be forwarded to a custom landing page after signing the document.

My Logo: This is the logo that is shown the app and in the signing process.

Did this answer your question?