To recall a document, find the document in "Out For Signature" status in the My Documents section, and open the Actions menu. You will see the Recall item.


Click on Recall and the document will be put back in to "Field Placement" status on the My Documents page allowing you to change participants, place more fields, add pages, or change some information. Then simply resend the document. If a participant tries to sign the document while recalled, they will get the following message:

Please note: If a document has already been signed by any participants the document will not be eligible for Recall.

Did this answer your question?